21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 Orchestra Concert

Anima Musicae Chamber Orchestra
Direction: Yoon Kuk Lee
Soloist: Katalin Kokas, Violin

J. Haydn
Overture to Seven Last Words of Christ on the Cross

W. A. Mozart
Concerto for Violin in D Major, KV 218

J. Haydn
Symphony No. 49 in F Minor “La Passione”

Encore: “Greetings from Salzburg”