21 September 2018, (Friday)


Szeged Cathedral Visitor Centre
Chamber Concert with Professors of the University of Szeged, Faculty of Music

  • Laura Varga, Flute
  • Anikó Szokody, Piano
  • Ferenc Szecsődi, Violin
  • István Benedekfi, Piano

Jules Mouquet (1867-1946):
La Flute de Pan Op. 15

George Enescu (1881 -1955):
Cantabile et Presto for Flute and Piano

Peter Tóth:
Fantasia for Flute and Piano

Pablo de Sarasate (1844-1908):
Faust Fantasia for Flute and Violin

Jenö Hubay(1858-1937):
from the Musical Novel Atair for Violin and Piano Op.47
Vallomás (Epachement)
Szerelemittasan (Drunk with Love)