25 September 2019, (Wednesday)

Orchestra Concert*

Together with the St. Gellért Academy Orchestra
Direction: Robert Christian Bachmann, Yoon Kuk Lee,

  • Solo Piano, Boros Misi (Hungary)
  • Solo Piano, Su Yeon Kim (Korea)
  • Solo Cello, Karasszon Eszter (Hungary)
  • Soprano, Ahyoung Kim (korea)

Hungary meets Korea in the magic of Mozart II

National Anthem of Hungary
National Anthem of Republic of Korea

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)
Concerto for 2 Pianos and Orchestra in E-flat Major, KV 365/316a

Tomaso Albinoni (1671 – 1751)
Adagio in G minor for Soprano, Cello and Orchestra
(Commemorating the fallen victims during the Hungarian Revolution 1956 and
Gwangju Uprsing 1980)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809 – 1847)
Symphony No.4 in A Major, Op.90 “Italian”

*In collaboration with the Korean Culture Center in Budapest

Tickets are available at the Franz Liszt Hall’s ticket office, or at jegy.hu.