28 September 2019, (Saturday)

Orchestra Concert IV.

Together with the Szeged Symphony Orchestra
Direction: Kisun Sung (Korea)

  • Solo Violin, Yoonhee Kim (Korea)
  • Solo Cello, Karasszon Eszter (Hungary)

Hungary meets  Korea in the Poesy of Brahms

National Anthem of Hungary
National Anthem of Republic of Korea

Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897)
Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra in A minor, Op.102
Symphony No.4 in E minor, Op. 98