30 September 2022 (Friday)

Chamber Concert III
Szeged Dom Visitor Centre

  • Noémi Görög and Enikő Görög, Piano 4 hands
  • Yoon-Hee Kim, Violin*

J. S. Bach
Sonata for Violin Solo in G Minor, BWV 1001

G. Faure
Dolly Suite for Piano 4 Hands

J. S. Bach
Partita for Violin Solo in B Minor, BWV 1006

M. Ravel
Ma mére l’Oye Suite for Piano 4 Hands

*The present performance is the Concert I of the Cycle “Complete Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin” by J. S. Bach. The festival will continue Concert II and III in 2023 and 2024.