All works are performed by St. Gellert Academy Orchestra under the direction of Yoon Kuk Lee except for the anthems.


Hungarian Anthem / Himnusz (audio / only)
(conducted by Robert Christian Bachmann and orchestrated for St. Gellert Festival by Yoon Kuk Lee)

Inno Pontificio / Vatican Anthem (audio / only)
(conducted by Robert Christian Bachmann and orchestrated for St. Gellert Festival by Yoon Kuk Lee)

W. A. Mozart C minor Mass KV 427
from Szeged Cathederale:

Kyrie and Gloria:

Et incarmatus est, Sanctus. Hosanna, Benedictus, Hosanna:

from Matthias Church Budapest:

Et incarnatus est:

Laudamus te alone:

W. A. Mozart
Le nozze di Figaro: “Non più andrai” – Szélpál Szilveszter, Baritone

J. Haydn
Motet Insanae et Vanae Curae:

V. Bellini: from I Puritani
“ Que la voce sua soave, vien diletto” – Mirella Bunoaica, Soprano

A. Dvorak -Yoon Kuk Lee: Symphony in F “The American” (audio / only)
(transcribed from the String Quartet in F Op.96 for St. Gellert Academy Orchestra by Yoon Kuk Lee

Albert Franz Doppler: “Fantasie pastoral Hongroise” for Flute Op. 26
(Ensemble TIMF Korea: Christopher Lee, conductor / Zsuzsa Vámosi-Nagy, flute)

J. Haydn: Sinfonia concertante in B flat Major / Finale: Allegro con spirito

Jakub Černohorský, violin
Vratislav Vlna, oboe
Michaela Špačková, bassoon
Alžběta Vlčková, violoncello

L. v. Beehtoven 9th Symphony: Lecture
Demonstration with Yoon Kuk Lee and St. Gellert Academy Orchestra

Beethoven: Allegro non troppo from String Quartet Op.18 / No. 4
Orchestra Version by Yoon Kuk Lee

W. A : Mozart: Adagio from Piano Concerto in A Major, KV 488
Soloist Jae-Yeon Won

Baroque Evening with Solis Consort and its friends at St. Gellert International Music Festival 2022

Introducing a new version of Mozart Sinfonia concertante KV 364 for Oboe, Bassoon and Orchestra

A. Piazzolla : Oblivion – Version for Oboe, Bassoon and Orchestra by Yoon Kuk Lee

Beethoven Pastorale Symphony in his Metronome Markings!

W. A. Mozart: Allegro from Piano Concerto in E-flat Major, KV 271 “Jeunehomme”

J. S. Bach – Concerto for 2 Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043 – Barnabás Kelemen and Katalin Kokas

All media material from this homepage is not to be reproduced.

For more information please contact:

Klára Szeberényi
media contact
Phone: + 36-20-345-1132


Regió-10 Ltd.
event organizer
Phone: + 36-62-710-500